1st Session of 18th Lok Sabha to Commence on June 24

New Delhi: The first session of the 18th Lok Sabha will be held from June 24 to July 3.

This session of the Lok Sabha will feature oath-taking by the newly elected members, election of the Speaker, President’s address and discussion on the address.

The session will end with PM Narendra Modi’s reply to the President’s address.

The 264th Session of Rajya Sabha will start on June 27 and will end on July 3.

Parliamentary Affairs Minister Kiren Rijiju informed about the upcoming sessions of both houses on Wednesday.

You might also like

Comments are closed.