OCA Gets Pranab Das As Its New Chief


Cuttack: Odisha ruling BJD General Secretary and Jajpur MLA Pranab Prakash Das has been elected unopposed as the president of Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) on Friday.

Meanwhile, former president, Sanjay Behera has been elected as General Secretary while Pankaj Lochan Mohanty as Vice-President and Vikash Pradhan as Treasurer.

All have been elected unopposed.

The filing of nomination papers for the election to various posts of OCA was held from 10.30 am to 5 pm on Friday.

As per the earlier decision, Das filed a nomination today alone for the coveted post.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.