Rohit Shetty’s ‘Indian Police Force’ Will Release in January, Check the Date

Mumbai: Indian Police Force, a seven-part action series by Rohit Shetty will release on January 19, 2024.

On the occasion of the Police Commemoration Day, Prime Video India on Saturday announced the worldwide premiere date for this series on Indian police.

It will be Rohit Shetty’s digital directorial debut. In this series Siddharth Malhotra, Shilpa Shetty, Vivek Oberoi, Shweta Tiwari, Nikitin Dheer, Rituraj Singh, Mukesh Rishi, and Lalit Parimoo play key roles.

Rohit Shetty’s cop universe was born with the Singham franchise in 2011. The third movie in the series, Singham Again, is slated to release after Indian Police Force on August 15, 2024. It has Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, and Tiger Shroff.

Rohit Shetty’s cop universe also features Ranveer Singh’s Simmba (2018) and Akshay Kumar’s Sooryavanshi (2021). Akshay and Ranveer will have cameos in Singham Again.

You might also like

Comments are closed.