BJD Declares Its Last List of Candidates for 3 Assembly Seats in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janta Dal (BJD) announced its last list of candidates for the remaining three Assembly seats in Odisha on Thursday.

As per the list, the BJD has nominated Sabitri Pradhan as its candidate for Khandapada, Sukant Nayak for Nilagiri and Sandhya Rani Das for Korei.

The regional party also declared Romanch Ranjan Biswal as its candidate for the Deogarh assembly constituency in place of the earlier declared candidate.

You might also like

Comments are closed.