Rahul Gandhi’s ‘Bharat Nyay Yatra’ to Pass Through 10 Districts in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi’s ‘Bharat Nyay Yatra’ is likely to pass through as many as 10 districts of Odisha, informed Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) president, Sarat Patnaik.

The proposed ‘Bharat Nyay Yatra’ is expected to cover Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Cuttack, Khurda, Ganjam, Koraput, Kalahandi, Nuapada and Balangir districts.

Rahul Gandhi-led ‘Bharat Nyay Yatra’ will enter Odisha from Jharkhand and from Odisha it will reach Chhattisgarh, said the OPCC chief.

According to him, the Odisha Congress is making all efforts for ‘Mission 90’, that is to win 90 seats in Odisha Assembly Elections in 2024.

Rahul Gandhi’s 6200 Km long ‘Bharat Nyay will start from Manipur on January 14. It will pass through 85 districts in 14 states, including Odisha, to end in Mumbai on March 20.

You might also like

Comments are closed.