11 BJP Leaders Defect to AAP in Delhi

New Delhi: Ahead of the Delhi Municipal Corporation elections, political leaders have started party hopping. On Monday 11 BJP leaders from Rohini’s ward number 53 joined the AAP. According to senior AAP leader Dugesh Pathak, the hard work of these BJP leaders was never acknowledged in the BJP.

The BJP leaders who joined AAP include former ward vice-president Pooja Arora and former vice presidents of Mahila Morcha Chitra Lamba and Bhavna Jain.

You might also like

Comments are closed.