Dharanidhar Nayak Elected As High Court Bar Association President

Cuttack:  Senior Advocate Dharanidhar Nayak has been elected as the new President of the Orissa High Court Bar Association.

Bidyadhar Pradhan is the new vice president while Chitta Ranjan Swain has been elected as secretary, Debashis Nanda as joint secretary, Debashis Swain as assistant secretary and Janaki Mahapatra as library secretary of the bar association.

Voting for office bearers of 153 bar associations was conducted between 8 am and 3 pm on Saturday during which 3,055 of 4,297 registered members cast their votes.

You might also like

Comments are closed.