Odisha Cabinet Reshuffle: 3 Ministers Sworn In

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Governor Prof. Ganeshi Lal administered the oath of office and secrecy to the three newly appointed cabinet ministers in the Odisha Government.

Reportedly, the ministers including senior MLAs Bikram Keshari Arukha, Sudam Marndi, and Sarada Nayak were sworn in the presence of Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik.

It is pertinent to mention that the Assembly Speaker Bikram Keshari Arukha along with two Ministers Samir Ranjan Dash (School and Mass Education) and Srikanta Sahu (Labour and Employees’ State Insurance) resigned from their positions on May 12.

You might also like

Comments are closed.