BJD Appoints Senior Leaders as Observers for Jharsuguda Bypoll

Jharsuguda: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) appointed senior leaders as the party’s Block and Municipality Observers for the Jharsuguda Assembly constituency by-poll.

According to the order issued by the ruling party, Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak and Tukuni Sahu have been appointed as Observer for Kirmira block; Niranjan Pujari and Saroj Meher have been appointed for Kolabira block; Padmanav Behera and Arun Kumar Sahoo for Jharsuguda block; Pratap Keshari Deb and Dibya Shankar Mishra for Laikera block; and Pratap Jena, Puspendra Singhdeo, Snehangiri Chhuria and Rita Sahu for Jharsuguda Municipality.

The order issued by the BJD president also said that it would come into force with immediate effect.

You might also like

Comments are closed.