IMD Issues Yellow Warning For These 7 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Centre of the Indian Meteorological Department (IMD) in Bhubaneswar has issued a yellow warning for 7 districts in Odisha.

Reportedly, the weather agency has issued a yellow warning in seven districts including Mayurbhanj, Sundargarh, Deogarh, Gajapati, Rayagada, and Koraput.

The yellow warning will continue in the state for the next four days. The Meteorological Department has predicted that there will be rain and breeze in various districts till July 12.

You might also like

Comments are closed.