BJD Forms 38-Member Manifesto Committee, Invites Suggestions Through Email

Bhubaneswar: The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) formed a 38-member manifesto committee on Wednesday ahead of the Odisha Assembly Elections-2024 and the Lok Sabha Polls.

Former Union minister and Berhampur MP Chandrasekhar Sahu is the chairman of this manifesto committee. Debi Mishra, Pratap Deb, Sudam Marndi, Mangala Kissan, Padmanav Behera, and Kasturi Mohapatra are co-chairpersons of the panel.

The committee will hold discussions with different sections of the society to prepare a manifesto with the motto to build up ‘New Odisha-Empowered Odisha’, the party sources said.

The party has urged the people of Odisha to provide inputs and suggestions for the manifesto through e-mail ID:  [email protected].

The total list of members of the BJD manifesto committee:


You might also like

Comments are closed.